Admin
Athletics

Welcome to Deering Athletics


Register for Fall Sports on

www.familyid.com

 
Student Athletes must have proof of a physical no more than 2 years old & register with Family ID before preseason starts.




Spring Schedules 

can be found on 

Schedule Star.com

  

You will find Co-Curricular Handbook under Related Documents

 

 

  You can find a list of Sports offered at Deering under related documents

Emails for  Deering Spring Coaches:

Aimee Burgos Girls Lacrosse burgosa@portlandschools.org
Kevin Campbell Girls Outdoor Track kevinc@maine.rr.com
John Coyne Softball jcoyne001@maine.rr.com
Stephanie Doane Girls Tennis doanes@portlandschools.org
Jon Dubois Boys Lacrosse jonathan_dubois16@yahoo.com
Regina Morton Boys Tennis mortor@portlandschools.org
Gerry Myatt Boys Outdoor Track myattg@portlandschools.org
Josh Stowell Baseball coachstowell@gmail.com


 



Athletic Director:   Mel Craig craigm@portlandschools.org

Admin. Assistant: Maci Weeks weeksm@portlandschools.org

Athletic Trainer:    Greg Tosi tosig@portlandschools.org