Class Levels Page
Use the sub pages here to access Deering Coaching information and any other pertinent grade-level resource for freshmen, sophomores, juniors, and seniors.

Student Body President: Salim Salim

Class of 2016: Maddie Abbott and Kerri Wells

Class of 2017: Sahra Abdirahman and Deeqa Nur

Class of 2018: Anna Nappi and Keegan Stanton-Meas

Class of 2019: Molly Dutton and Huy Thai

School Board Representative: Blaize Vail